General Membership Meetings

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Location: Regal Security Inc. Head Office (Private and Confidential Board Room) 

1244 Caledonia Rd, North York, ON

Meeting start time: 6: 00 p.m.

Stay Connected

More Updates