Meetings

General Membership Meetings

  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Location: 3455 Bathurst St – UNIT 3, Toronto, ON

Meeting start time: 6: 00 p.m.